Uzodimma to swear-in three Commissioner designates, 27 Sole Administrators


The Executive Governor of Imo State Hope Uzodimma will today Thursday, August 11, 2022, swear-in three new Commissioner designates and the 27 Sole Administrators (SOLADS) for the Local Government Areas of Imo State.

This was made known in a Press release signed by the Chief Press Secretary to the Govenror, Mr. Oguwike Nwachuku.

The Commissioner designates include Chief Cosmas Maduba, Prof. Ukachukwu Iwuji Opara and Chief Jerry Ekemba.

The swearing-in ceremony will take place at the Sam Mbakwe expanded Executive Chambers, Government House, Owerri at 11am.

All the affected persons are by the release as directed by the Secretary to the State Government, Chief Cosmas Iwu, expected to be seated by 10am ahead of the arrival of the Governor.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.