You will fail, Prophet tells Nwajiuba, Bello, Umahi, others to stop wasting their time


Primate Elijah Ayodele, the Leader of INRI Evangelical Spiritual Church, has revealed the names of some presidential aspirants in the All Progressives Congress and the People’s Democratic Party that are only wasting their time by aspiring to become president of Nigeria.

Primate Elijah Ayodele, listed the names of the aspirants of the major opposition parties which includes; the sacked Governor of Ebonyi state, Dave Umahi; former Minister of State for Education, Emeka Nwajiuba, Ken Nnamani, Governor Yahaya Bello; Ahmed Sani Yerima, former Governor of Zamfara State; former Minister of Science and Technology, Ogbonnaya Onu; Senator Ibikunle Amosun; Pastor Tunde Bakare; Governor Ben Ayade; Dimeji Bankole, former Speaker of the House of Representatives and Timpire Sylva, Minister of State for Petroleum.

The clergy made the list of names available through his media aide, Oluwatosin Osho.

The clergyman advised those mentioned to withdraw from the race and stop wasting their time and resources as the elections would not favor them.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.