See the Time Table for PDP and APC Primaries


The time table below, is for the primaries of the two major political parties in the country, the Peoples Democratic Party PDP and the All Progressives Congress APC.

  1. House of Assembly:
    (a) PDP – Saturday, May 7th.
    (b) APC – Tuesday, May 17th.
  2. House of Representatives:
    (a) PDP – Thursday, May 12th.
    (b) APC – Thursday, May 19th.
  3. Senate:
    (a) PDP – Saturday, May 14th.
    (b) APC – Saturday, May 21st.
  4. Governorship:
    (a) PDP – Saturday, May 21st.
    (b) APC – Tuesday, May 24th.
  5. Presidential:
    (a) PDP – Saturday/Sunday, May 28th/29th.
    (b) APC – Tuesday, May 31st.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.